Teams

Aerial Leadership

Franklin Harding

hardingf@oregonstate.edu

Franklin Harding

Team Lead

Drone Racing Leadership

Anthony Grana

granaa@oregonstate.edu

Anthony Grana

Team Lead

Mars Rover Leadership

Prathyoosha Chaya

chayap@oregonstate.edu

Prathyoosha Chaya

Team Lead
Kira Kopcho

kopchok@oregonstate.edu

Kira Kopcho

Software Lead
Jared Ott

ottj@oregonstate.edu

Jared Ott

Mechanical Lead
Austin Goergen

goergena@oregonstate.edu

Austin Goergen

Electrical Lead
Timothy Connor Drury

druryt@oregonstate.edu

Timothy Connor Drury

Science Lead

Underwater Leadership

Ryan Rossetti

rossettr@oregonstate.edu

Ryan Rossetti

Team Lead
Trent Kinion

kiniontr@oregonstate.edu

Trent Kinion

Mechanical Lead
Morgan Whitaker

whitakmo@oregonstate.edu

Morgan Whitaker

Electrical Lead