Leadership

Elected Officers

Anthony Grana

GranaA@oregonstate.edu

Anthony Grana

President
Prathyoosha Chaya

ChayaP@oregonstate.edu

Prathyoosha Chaya

Vice President
Angel Huang

huangang@oregonstate.edu

Angel Huang

Treasurer
Krista Suarez

suarezk@oregonstate.edu

Krista Suarez

Secretary

Appointed Officers

Unassigned

???

Unassigned

Lab Manager
Kelton Bruslind

bruslink@oregonstate.edu

Kelton Bruslind

Board Of Business Lead
Malachi Fisher

fishemal@oregonstate.edu

Malachi Fisher

Resistore Manager
Unassigned

???

Unassigned

3D Print Manager
James Matthew Ewing

ewingj@oregonstate.edu

James Matthew Ewing

Alumni Coordinator

Rover Leadership

Prathyoosha Chaya

chayap@oregonstate.edu

Prathyoosha Chaya

Rover Team Lead
Kira Kopcho

kopchok@oregonstate.edu

Kira Kopcho

Software Lead
Jared Ott

ottj@oregonstate.edu

Jared Ott

Mechanical Lead
Austin Goergen

goergena@oregonstate.edu

Austin Goergen

Electrical Lead
Timothy Connor Drury

druryt@oregonstate.edu

Timothy Connor Drury

Science Lead

Underwater Leadership

Ryan Rossetti

rossettr@oregonstate.edu

Ryan Rossetti

Team Lead
Trent Kinion

kiniontr@oregonstate.edu

Trent Kinion

Mechanical Lead
Morgan Whitaker

whitakmo@oregonstate.edu

Morgan Whitaker

Electrical Lead

Aerial Leadership

Franklin Harding

hardingf@oregonstate.edu

Franklin Harding

Aerial Team Lead

Drone Racing Leadership

Anthony Grana

GranaA@oregonstate.edu

Anthony Grana

Drone Racing Team Lead