Leadership

Officers

Trinity Diec

diectr@oregonstate.edu

Trinity Diec

President
Jessica Fang

fangjes@oregonstate.edu

Jessica Fang

Vice President
Kobe Cong

congk@oregonstate.edu

Kobe Cong

Treasurer
Tristan Luther

luthert@oregonstate.edu

Tristan Luther

ResiStore Manager
Krysta Hart

hartkr@oregonstate.edu

Krysta Hart

Secretary

Team Leads

Eva Sala

salaguae@oregonstate.edu

Eva Sala

Underwater ROV Team Lead
Pavel Shonka

shonkap@oregonstate.edu

Pavel Shonka

Drone Racing Team Lead
Josh Tenenbaum

tenenbaj@oregonstate.edu

Josh Tenenbaum

Mars Rover Co-Lead
Anthony Grana

granaa@oregonstate.edu

Anthony Grana

Mars Rover Co-Lead
Reed Reese-Steiner

reesestr@oregonstate.edu

Reed Reese-Steiner

Aerial Team Lead

Appointed Officers

Michael Hand

handmi@oregonstate.edu

Michael Hand

Lab Manager
Jessica Fang

fangjes@oregonstate.edu

Jessica Fang

FIRST Manager
Austin Green

greena@oregonstate.edu

Austin Green

Marketing
Jorian Brusland

Jorian Brusland

Hardware Developer
Alexander Molotkov

molotkoa@oregonstate.edu

Alexander Molotkov

Web Developer
Parker Wright

wrightpa@oregonstate.edu

Parker Wright

Financial Advisor
Jack Wegrich

wegrichj@oregonstate.edu

Jack Wegrich

BOB Secretary
Mackenzie Cummings

cummimac @oregonstate.edu

Mackenzie Cummings

Community Outreach Coordinator
Chitali Buge

bugec@oregonstate.edu

Chitali Buge

Event Coordinator
Lachlan Pettigrew

pettigrl@oregonstate.edu

Lachlan Pettigrew

Event Coordinator
Jackson Kilger

kilgerj@oregonstate.edu

Jackson Kilger

Photographer