Leadership

Elected Officers

Matthew Ewing

ewingj@oregonstate.edu

Matthew Ewing

President
Kelton Bruslind

bruslink@oregonstate.edu

Kelton Bruslind

Vice President
Ryan Roberts

roberyan@oregonstate.edu

Ryan Roberts

Treasurer
Jadon Roth

dirksjad@oregonstate.edu

Jadon Roth

Secretary

Appointed Officers

Thomas Fealey

fealeyt@oregonstate.edu

Thomas Fealey

Lab Manager
Alexander Molotkov

molotkoa@oregonstate.edu

Alexander Molotkov

Web Developer
Jack Wegrich

wegrichj@oregonstate.edu

Jack Wegrich

Board Of Business Lead
David Woods

3davywoods@gmail.com

David Woods

Resistore Manager
Ben Balden

baldenb@oregonstate.edu

Ben Balden

3D Print Manager

Rover Leadership

Anthony Grana

granaa@oregonstate.edu

Anthony Grana

Rover Team Lead (fall and spring terms)
Prathyoosha Chaya

chayap@oregonstate.edu

Prathyoosha Chaya

Rover Team Lead (winter term) Sr. Software Lead
Ben Balden

baldenb@oregonstate.edu

Ben Balden

Mechanical Lead
Rene Nagy

nagyr@oregonstate.edu

Rene Nagy

Electrical Lead
Maja Engler

englerm@oregonstate.edu

Maja Engler

Science Lead
Andy Zhang

amornsrb@oregonstate.edu

Andy Zhang

Jr. Software Lead

Underwater Leadership

Ryan Rosetti

rossettr@oregonstate.edu

Ryan Rosetti

Co-Team Lead
Abhi Balijepalli

balijepn@oregonstate.edu

Abhi Balijepalli

Co-Team Lead
Simon Carter

cartesim@oregonstate.edu

Simon Carter

Mechanical Lead
Morgan Whitaker

whitakmo@oregonstate.edu

Morgan Whitaker

Electrical Lead
Hunter Cato

catoh@oregonstate.edu

Hunter Cato

Computer Science Lead

Aerial Leadership

Reed Reese-Steiner

reesestr@oregonstate.edu

Reed Reese-Steiner

Aerial Team Lead

Drone Racing Leadership

The Drone Racing Team will be absent for the 2020-2021 robotics season. Anthony Grana is planning on leading this team next year.